尼日利亚人可以在德国心跳加速的工作

作者照片
由戈弗雷撰写

 

传播爱心

由于各个部门和行业的人员短缺,德国的就业市场正在逐步向外国人开放。 这意味着在德国有很多工作可以作为尼日利亚人轻松获得。

我们在本文中的目标是为尼日利亚人提供一份简明而优质的在德国容易获得的工作清单。 您是已经居住在德国的尼日利亚人还是您 计划搬到德国? 这篇文章是专门为你个人设计和编译的。  

相关文章: 您可以轻松获得的澳大利亚工作 

请注意,您可以在德国找到任何工作,但作为外国人获得某些工作的机会并不像其他人那么高。 本文为您提供了这些列表 作为尼日利亚人,您很有可能获得的工作 在德国。

通过 atlanticride 航班预订在德国获得工作

在德国工作的基本要求

在您作为尼日利亚人开始在德国工作之前,您必须满足某些条件和要求。 首先是您需要获得工作许可才能有资格在德国工作。

如果您在德国获得了大学学位,您可以将您的学习居留许可转换为有酬工作的居留许可。

尼日利亚人在德国很容易找到工作

德国劳动力市场对技术人才的需求很高。 两者的需求量都很大 医疗保健和科技行业 在德国。 熟练的人,例如 医师、工程师、教师、数学家、IT 专家、护士、护理人员和销售人员 在德国都有很高的需求。

德国的工作条件

德国劳动法为所有员工提供了非常高水平的保护。 每周只有 5 天的工作时间,每周最多工作 40 小时,但大多数员工每周工作 38.5 小时。 德国的所有员工每年都有权享受至少 18 天的假期。

德国还有九个银行假日和不同联邦州庆祝的六个地区性假日。 您一定会感兴趣,德国的最低工资是每小时 8.84 欧元,即每月 1, 498 欧元。

相关文章: 加拿大的工作非常容易获得

德国工作:外国人在德国就业市场的机会  

目前,德国就业市场约有 1.2 万个职位空缺。 你会同意我的看法,这对于在德国的外国人来说是一个很好的工作机会。 据估计,到 2025 年,将有超过 4 万德国人退休。 这进一步为希望在德国生活和工作的尼日利亚人创造了机会。

德国劳动力市场目前拥有约 3.3 万员工。 大量需要加强德国劳动力。

如何在德国找工作

您可以通过多种方式搜索德国的职位空缺。 对您来说最简单的方法是查看德国的工作网站,尤其是那些由政府机构运营的网站。 还有一些私人拥有的值得一试。


传播爱心

7 对“尼日利亚人可以在德国的工作心跳加速”的思考

  1. 你好……我在尼日利亚。 请问我能在德国找到一份工作,他也可以帮助我申请签证。 学习医学微生物学。

    回复

发表评论

Jobs in Germany That Nigerians Can Get in a Heartbeat

2
19
Booking flights to Germany with AtlanticRide

The job market in Germany is gradually opening up to foreigners due to the shortage of personnel in every sector and industry. This means that there lots of jobs in Germany that you can easily get as Nigerian.

Our objective in this article is to provide Nigerians with a concise and quality list of easy jobs to get in Germany. Are you a Nigerian already living in Germany or you plans to relocate to Germany? This article is specifically designed and compiled for you personally.  

Related Article: Jobs in Australia That You Can Easily Get 

Note that you can get any job in Germany but your chances of getting certain jobs as a foreigner are not as high as others. This article provides you with the list of those jobs you have high chances of getting as a Nigerian in Germany.

Get Jobs in Germany with atlanticride flight booking

Basic requirements for working in Germany

Before you start working in Germany as a Nigerian, there are certain conditions and requirements that you must meet. The first is that you need to acquire a work permit in order to be eligible to work in Germany.

In cases where you obtained your university degree in Germany, you can convert your residence permit for study purposes into a residence permit for gainful employment.

Easy jobs to get in Germany as a Nigerian

There is high demand in the German labor market for skilled individuals. There is a very high demand in both the healthcare and technology industry in Germany. Skilled individuals such as Physicians, engineers, teachers, mathematicians, IT specialists, Nurses, Caregivers, and sales persons are all in high demand in Germany.

The working conditions in Germany

The German labor code provides a very high level of protection to all employees. There is only a 5-day working week with maximum of 40 hours per week but most employees work 38.5 hours per week. All employees in Germany are entitled to a minimum of 18 days of holiday every year.

There are also nine bank holidays in Germany and six regional holidays celebrated in different federal states. It will definitely interest you to know that the minimum wage in Germany is 8.84 Euro per hour which is 1, 498 Euro per month.

Related Article: Jobs in Canada That Are Insanely Easy to Get

Jobs in Germany: The opportunities for foreigners in the German Job Market  

Currently, the German job market has about 1.2 million job vacancies. You will agree with me that this is a great job opportunity for foreigners in Germany. It is estimated that by the year 2025, more than 4 million Germans will retire. This further creates opportunities for Nigerians wishing to live and work in Germany.

The German labour market currently boasts about 3.3 million employees. There is massive need to reinforce the German workforce.

How to search for a job in Germany

There are lots of ways that you can search for job vacancies in Germany. The easiest means for you is to check the German job websites, especially the ones operated by Government agencies. There are also a few that are privately owned that are worth trying.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here