杰夫贝索斯拥有的汽车及其背后的故事

作者照片
作者:埃索萨

 

传播爱心

你想知道杰夫贝索斯拥有的汽车吗? 杰夫贝索斯是世界上最富有的人之一,也是亚马逊的创始人兼首席执行官。 他也是一位著名的慈善家。 他拥有一些价值 1 万美元的非常酷的汽车。 所以人们想知道他的车是正常的。 我的意思是,大多数人都想知道富人拥有什么样的超棒汽车,杰夫·贝佐斯也不例外。 下面,我列出了 Jeff Bezos 拥有的所有汽车。

杰夫贝索斯拥有的汽车

杰夫贝索斯拥有的汽车

这个喜欢冒险和狂热的汽车爱好者的人拥有一长串豪华车。 亿万富翁、慈善家杰夫·贝索斯(Jeff Bezos)拥有昂贵的汽车,根据福布斯 147 年全球富豪排名,其净资产为 2018 亿美元。 亚马逊首席执行官和创始人在世界上最富有的人名单中名列前茅。

广告

Jeff Bezos 拥有一系列汽车,其中包括一辆布加迪威龙、一辆迈凯轮 F1 和一辆老式 1960 年代大众露营车,他将其改装成房车。

以下是杰夫贝索斯拥有的一些最昂贵的汽车:

杰夫贝索斯拥有的汽车

1. Jeff Bezos 拥有的汽车:本田雅阁

他开着一辆价值两千美元的 1997 年本田雅阁。 话又说回来,这些天他的品味略高,在银行接近 200 亿美元。 你会期望贝佐斯大厦有几辆超级跑车,你不会失望的。 他的车库看起来像是一场快速的汽车大会,不同之处在于它们都归一个人所有,贝佐斯先生。

2.法拉利宾尼法利纳塞尔吉奥:

亚马逊首席执行官杰夫贝索斯拥有一辆价值 3 万美元的法拉利宾尼法利纳塞尔吉奥。 Bezos 于 2016 年在圆石滩 Concours d'Elegance 慈善拍卖会上购买了这辆车。 拍卖是为西雅图儿童医院筹集资金。

Pininfarina Sergio 是由意大利设计公司 Pininfarsi 制造的六款法拉利车型之一。 在 2013 年创建之后,他们实际上只建造了四台 Sergios,而且他们只向公众出售了两台。

Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance 是加利福尼亚州的年度盛会,展示和评判豪华汽车。 Pininfarina Sergio 是由意大利汽车设计公司 Pininfarina SpA 专门为与法拉利有合作关系的客户制造的六款法拉利车型之一。 

3.布加迪威龙:

布加迪威龙是布加迪制造的超级跑车。 Mansuri Bugatti 获得第四名。 以生产一些世界上最快的汽车而闻名,包括曼塞里改装的威龙,这是贝索斯的最爱之一。

布加迪威龙的价格接近 3.5 万美元,是几款定制威龙中最昂贵的。 它配备 8.0 升 w16 涡轮增压发动机,其动力来自与标准威龙在 2005 年首次亮相时成为世界上最强劲的量产车相同的发动机。

这导致车辆的制动功率高达 1200 马力,最高时速为 253 英里。 Manceri 在烤架的前部添加了一个 V 形,以赋予它更独特的感觉。 他们在内饰板上蚀刻了历史事件,例如西西里岛的标志性赛车赛事 Targa Florio。

4.林肯超级运动:

黎巴嫩的林肯 Hypersport 的 W Motors 是第一款阿拉伯超级跑车,由于其独特的蝙蝠车式棱角设计和后部巨大的直角刹车灯,它具有蝙蝠侠驾驶的外观。

除了由钻石制成外,前灯还包含超过 215 克拉的钻石,这有助于解释 4 万美元的价格标签,这是 Jeff Bezos 之类的人不需要关心的价格。 具有 3.7 制动马力的全新 780 升发动机驱动后轮,使车辆在 2.8 秒内从零加速到每小时 XNUMX 英里。

其中一种车型归阿联酋政府所有,并已改装成警车。 这是一辆警车,你不想用它来追车。 林肯 Hypersport 于 2013 年 7 月在卡塔尔国际车展上首次向公众展示。 它甚至出现在电影 Furious 2013 中,以增加其令人印象深刻的成就。 林肯 Hypersport 于 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月在卡塔尔国际车展上首次向公众展示。 

5. 科尼赛克 CC XR Trevita:

Koenigsegg CC XR Trevita 是 Jeff Bezos 系列中价格第二高的车轮组,仅次于特斯拉 Model S。Travita 翻译为“三个白色”,指的是在其创作中使用的独特材料。 2009 年,他们在汽车的外部涂上了金刚石涂层的碳纤维饰面,使其呈现出闪闪发光的银白色外观。

说到昂贵,正如 Jeff Bezos 经常做的那样,在 2009 年世界上第一辆汽车中,这家汽车制造商创造了一种金刚石涂层碳纤维饰面,使汽车具有闪闪发光的银白色外观。 Koenigsegg Ccxr Trevita 是地球上最昂贵的汽车之一。 当阳光照射在 Trevita 上时,仿佛它们已将数百万颗微小的白色钻石注入可见的碳纤维车身中,营造出闪闪发光的效果。 价格涨到了4.7万美元。

6.兰博基尼Veneno:

广告

继续阅读下面

广告

兰博基尼创造了 Veneno,在西班牙语中翻译为毒药,以纪念公司成立 50 周年。 得益于其 60 升 V6.5 发动机和 12 马力的制动功率,它将在不到 740 秒的时间内从静止加速到每小时 XNUMX 英里。

他们要价少 3.4 万美元,这并不划算,而且目前市场上这辆车的价值可能超过 35,000 万美元。 这可能看起来很多,但考虑到杰夫贝索斯的净资产,他有能力购买 XNUMX 辆这样的汽车,这说明了这个星球上最富有的人真正有多么富有。

杰夫贝索斯在汽车方面有着出色而优雅的品味。 他的汽车清单价值数百万美元,他花钱如流水。 我希望你喜欢这份杰夫·贝佐斯拥有的汽车清单以及它们背后的故事。 现在是时候展示你的朋友了! 请务必在社交媒体上分享此帖子。 你最喜欢的是什么?


传播爱心

发表评论

Cars Jeff Bezos owns And The Stories Behind Them

Spread the love

Would you like to know the cars Jeff Bezos owns? Jeff Bezos is one of the richest people in the world and the founder and CEO of Amazon. He is also a notable philanthropist. He owns some pretty cool cars worth $1 million. So it’s normal if people want to know about his cars. I mean, most people love to know what kind of awesome cars rich people own and Jeff Bezos is no exception. Below, I have a list of all the cars Jeff Bezos owns.

Cars Jeff Bezos Owns

Cars Jeff Bezos own

The man who is an adventurous and fervent auto enthusiast owns a long list of luxury cars. Billionaire, philanthropist Jeff Bezos, whose net worth is at $147 billion according to Forbes’ 2018 ranking of the world’s richest people, owns expensive cars. The Amazon chief executive officer and founder tops the list of wealthiest people in the world.

Advertisements

Jeff Bezos has a collection of cars that includes a Bugatti Veyron, a McLaren F1 and a vintage 1960s Volkswagen camper van, which he converted into an RV.

Here are some of the most expensive cars Jeff Bezos owns:

Cars Jeff Bezos Owns

1. Cars Jeff Bezos Owns: Honda Accord

He was driving a 1997 Honda accord worth two thousand dollars. Then again, these days he has slightly more expensive taste with approaching close to 200 billion dollars in the bank. You’d expect there to be a few supercars at Bezos Towers and you would not be disappointed. His garage looks like a fast car convention, the difference being they’re all owned by just one man, Mr Bezos.

2. Ferrari Pininfarina Sergio:

Jeff Bezos, the CEO of Amazon, owns a Ferrari Pininfarina Sergio that is worth $3 million. Bezos bought the car in 2016 as part of a charity auction at Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance. The auction was to raise funds for the Seattle Children’s Hospital.

Pininfarina Sergio is one of six Ferrari models that were built by Italian design firm Pininfarsi. They actually built only four Sergios after its creation in 2013, and they made only two available for sale to the public.

Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance is an annual event in California where luxury cars are exhibited and judged. The Pininfarina Sergio is one of six Ferrari models that were built by Pininfarina SpA — an Italian car design firm — specifically for clients who had a relationship with Ferrari. 

3. Bugatti Veyron:

Bugatti Veyron is a supercar manufactured by Bugatti. Mansuri Bugatti is the fourth-place finisher. Known for producing some of the world’s fastest automobiles, including the Manceri tuned Veyron, which is one of Bezos’ favorites.

With a price tag of nearly 3.5 million dollars, the Bugatti Veyron is the most expensive of several customized Veyron available. With an 8.0-litre w16 turbocharged engine, it’s powered by the same engine that made the standard Veyron the most strong production car in the world when it first debuted in 2005.

This results in a whopping 1200 brake horsepower and a top speed of 253 miles per hour for the vehicle. Manceri has added a V to the front of the grill to give it a more exclusive feel. They etched the interior panels with historical events such as the Targa Florio, an iconic racing event in Sicily.

4. Lincoln Hypersport:

W Motors of Lebanon’s Lincoln Hypersport is the first Arab supercar, and it has the looks of something Batman would drive, thanks to its distinctive Batmobile-esque angular design and massive right-angle brake lights on the rear.

Besides being made of diamonds, the headlights contain over 215 carats of diamonds, which helps explain the 4 million dollar price tag, which is a price that the likes of Jeff Bezos need not be concerned about. An all-new 3.7-liter engine with 780 brake horsepower drives the rear wheels, allowing the vehicle to speed up from zero to sixty-two miles per hour in 2.8 seconds.

One of these models is owned by the UAE government and has been converted into a police vehicle. This is a police vehicle with which you would not want to get into a car chase. The Lincoln Hypersport was first shown to the public in February 2013 at the Qatar International Motor Show. It even appeared in the film Furious 7 to add to its impressive list of accomplishments. The Lincoln Hypersport  was first shown to the public in February 2013 at the Qatar International Motor Show. 

5. The Koenigsegg CC XR Trevita:

The Koenigsegg CC XR Trevita is the second most pricey set of wheels in Jeff Bezos’s collection, after the Tesla Model S. Travita translates as “three whites,” which refers to the distinctive materials that were used in its creation. They applied a diamond coated carbon fibre finish to the car’s exterior in 2009, giving it a gleaming silvery white appearance.

Speaking of pricey, as Jeff Bezos frequently does, in what was the world’s first car in 2009, the car maker created a diamond coated carbon fibre finish to give the car a sparkling silvery white appearance. The Koenigsegg Ccxr Trevita is one of the most expensive cars on the planet. When the sun shines on the trevita, it appears as if they have infused millions of tiny white diamonds into the visible carbon fibre bodywork, creating a sparkling effect. The price has increased to 4.7 million dollars.

6. Lamborghini Veneno:

Lamborghini created the Veneno, which translates as poison in Spanish, to commemorate the company’s 50th anniversary. It will accelerate from a standstill to 60 miles per hour in less than three seconds, thanks to its 6.5-liter V12 engine and 740 brake horsepower.

They were asking for 3.4 million dollars less, which isn’t exactly a bargain, and it is likely that the car is worth over five million dollars at this point in the market. That may seem like a lot, but considering Jeff Bezos’ net worth, he could afford to purchase 35,000 of these vehicles, which illustrates just how wealthy the richest man on the planet truly is.

Jeff Bezos has a great and classy taste in cars. His cars list is worth millions and millions of dollars, and he spends money like water. I hope you enjoyed this list of the cars Jeff Bezos owns and the stories behind them. Now it’s time to show your friends! Be sure to share this post on social media. What’s your favourite one?


Spread the love

Leave a Comment