List of All Burna Boy’s Songs

Ufoh Uche

This Article was Reviewed by The Chief Editor, Godfrey

Spread the love

This post entirely focuses on the list of all Burna Boy’s Songs. 

Burna Boy, whose real name is Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, was born on July 2, 1991. 

The Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer has released many albums and singles and is featured in several songs by other artists. 

As a result, he’s bagged many awards locally and internationally. Notable amongst them is the Grammy award he won in 2021. 

Specifically, his fifth album, ‘Twice as Tall,’ won the Best World Music Album at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards.

List of All Burna Boy's Songs

List of Burna Boy’s Albums and Songs

The following are Burna Boy’s albums and lists of songs under each album. 

Also, it is essential to note that before the release of some of his albums, Burna Boy released some singles. So, we will also detail the singles and their dates of release. 

The albums include:

1. L.I.F.E. (Leaving an Impact for Eternity)

This is the first studio album by Burna Boy. 

Released date: August 12, 2013

Album Singles: 

  • “Like to Party” was released on May 30, 2012
  • “Tonight” was released on September 24, 2012
  • “Always Love You” was released on March 6, 2013
  • “Run My Race” was released on March 11, 2013
  • “Yawa Dey” was released on August 5, 2013

Album Songs 

  • Intro: My Life
  • No No No
  • Say So
  • Abeg Abeg (Remix) ft. 2face Idibia and Timaya
  • Na So E Suppose Be
  • Run My Race
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Yawa Dey
  • Ma Loda Ma Motto
  • Tonight
  • Like to Party
  • Smooth Sailing
  • Don’t Run ft. Reminisce and Olamide
  • Jahs Love Is True ft. Wizkid
  • Outro: Remember Me
  • Wombolombo Something
  • Always Love You
  • My Cry ft. M.I.
  • Guilty
  • Dem No Know

2. On a Spaceship

This is the second studio album of Burna Boy. 

Released in 2015

Album Songs: 

  • Oluwa Burna
  • The Realest
  • Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda 
  • Ring Ring
  • Single ft. WizKid 
  • Sampudi
  • As E Be (Skit)
  • Rizzla
  • Jealousy
  • Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno
  • Another One
  • Before ft. Flavor
  • Trance
  • On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
  • Birthday ft. AKA, Da Les & Kid X 
  • Gone
  • Mi O Ni Gba
  • If People Must Die
  • Soke

3. Outside 

Here we have the third album by Burna Boy

Released date; January 26, 2018


  • “Rock Your Body” – released on April 28, 2017
  • “Streets of Africa” – released on November 24, 2017
  • “Koni Baje” – released on December 8, 2017
  • “Sekkle Down” – released on December 11, 2017
  • “Heaven’s Gate” – released on January 19, 2018
  • “Ye” – released on August 6, 2018

Album Songs:

  • More Life 
  • Ph City Vibration
  • Joni Baje 
  • Sekkle Down ft. J Hus
  • Where I’m From 
  • Heaven’s Gate ft. Lily Allen
  • Ye
  • Giddem
  • Streets of Africa
  • Rock Your Body
  • Devil in California
  • Calm Down
  • Outside ft. Mabel
List of All Burna Boy's Songs

4. African Giant

This is the fourth album by Burna Boy

Released date: July 26, 2019


  • “Gbona” was released on September 27, 2018
  • “On the Low” was released on November 16, 2018
  • “Killin Dem” was released on January 3, 2019
  • “Dangote” was released on March 1, 2019
  • “Anybody” was released on June 14, 2019
  • “Pull Up” was released on July 22, 2019
  • “Omo” was released on November 6, 2019
  • “Secret” was released on January 24, 2020

Album Songs:

  • African Giant 
  • Anybody 
  • Wetin Man Go Do
  • Dangote 
  • Gum Body ft. Jorja Smith
  • Killin Dem with Zlatan
  • Omo
  • Secret ft. Jeremih and Serani
  • Collateral Damage
  • Another Story ft. M.anifest
  • Pull Up
  • Blak Ryno (Skit)
  • Destiny
  • Different ft. Damian Marley and Angélique Kidjo
  • Gbona 
  • On the Low 
  • Show & Tell ft. Future
  • This Side ft. Y.G.
  • Spiritual

5. Twice as Tall

Now we have Burna Boy’s fifth album

Released date: August 14, 2020

Singles from Twice as Tall:

  • “Wonderful” was released on June 26, 2020
  • “Monsters You Made” was released on August 14, 2020
  • “Real Life” was released on August 14, 2020

Album Songs:

  • Level Up ft. Youssou N’Dour
  • Alarm Clock
  • Way Too Big
  • Bebo 
  • Wonderful
  • Onyeka 
  • Naughty by Nature ft. Naughty by Nature
  • Comma 
  • No Fit Vex 
  • 23
  • Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol
  • Monsters You Made ft. Chris Martin
  • Wetin Dey Sup
  • Real Life ft. Stormzy
  • Bank On It

6. Love, Damini

List of All Burna Boy's Songs

Here is the sixth studio album by Burna Boy

Released date: July 8, 2022

Singles from Love, Damini:

  • “Kilometre” was released on April 29, 2021
  • “Last Last” was released on May 13, 2022

Album Songs:

  • Glory ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  • Science
  • Cloak & Dagger ft. J Hus
  • Kilometre
  • Jagele 
  • Whiskey
  • Last Last
  • Different Size ft. Vict0ny
  • It’s Plenty
  • Dirty Secrets
  • Toni-Ann Singh ft. Popcaan
  • Solid ft. Blxst and Kehlani
  • For My Hand ft. Ed Sheeran
  • Rollercoaster ft. J Balvin
  • Vanilla
  • Common Person
  • “Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  • How Bad Could It Be
  • Love, Damini ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo


As craved, the above is the list of all Burna Boy’s Songs. Not only did we list the songs in this post, but we also mentioned the albums, their released dates, and the singles by Burna Boy. 


Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Spread the love

About the Chief Editor

Godfrey Ogbo, the Chief Editor and CEO of AtlanticRide, merges his environmental management expertise with extensive business experience, including in real estate. With a master's degree and a knack for engaging writing, he adeptly covers complex growth and business topics. His analytical approach and business insights enrich the blog, making it a go-to source for readers seeking thoughtful and informed content.

Leave a Comment