基于生活质量和橙县的 15 个最佳居住地

作者照片
由戈弗雷撰写

 

传播爱心

在选择加利福尼亚州奥兰治县最好的地方和社区时,有很多选择。 有这么多美丽的城镇可供选择,你应该在哪里建立你的新家? 为了帮助您做出这个决定,我们根据生活质量收集了橙县 15 个最佳居住地的数据。

也许您要搬家找一份新工作,也许您的孩子已经长大了他们的学区,是时候去其他地方了——或者也许您想搬回家,觉得没有比奥兰治县更好的地方了!

广告

对于任何想在橙县居住的好地方的人,我们根据生活质量和许多其他因素编制了这份最佳地点和社区列表。

相关新闻: 温尼伯十 (10) 个最佳社区和避免住在温尼伯的地区

奥兰治县最佳居住地

当您想到奥兰治县时,您首先想到的就是海滩,但这个县远不止于此。 这里是加利福尼亚州奥兰治县最适合家庭的地方。

1 - 加利福尼亚州欧文

奥兰治县最好的居住地是尔湾

尔湾是一个位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县北部的规划城市。 该市南部与纽波特海滩和塔斯廷接壤,北部与圣安娜接壤; 它以其宜人的环境和一流的学校而闻名。

这座城市已成为美国最理想的搬迁企业和希望享受退休生活(所有年龄段)的人的地点之一。 他们拥有令人惊叹的学区,据《金钱》杂志报道,尔湾拥有全国最好的学区。

这座城市一直被各种评级机构评为美国生活质量第一。

犯罪率处于中等水平,但尔湾的市民非常安全。 尔湾也是一个非常安全的抚养孩子的地方。 在教育方面,学区被评为美国最好的学区。

不难找到适合步行或骑自行车的社区,并且有很多公园供居民享受新环境。 有很多商店和餐馆,但你可能不会被连锁店淹没。

2 –加利福尼亚亨廷顿海滩

亨廷顿海滩位于奥兰治县的中心地带,是最适合居住的地方之一

亨廷顿海滩位于奥兰治县的中心,具有波西米亚风情。 这个城市以其冲浪和悠闲的海滩生活方式而闻名。 亨廷顿海滩全年提供许多当地活动和节日。

这座城市还以其冲浪文化而闻名。 您可以轻松地吃点 [食物] 并在 Main Street 沿线的当地商店购物。 冲浪是亨廷顿海滩的一个非常重要的部分,居民一年四季都可以做的事情——你可以打赌,你会找到一些好的海浪。

亨廷顿海滩的学校获得了 Great Schools 的最高评价,它拥有橙县最安全的城市之一。

它对商业也很友好,该市有许多位于亨廷顿海滩的大公司。 亨廷顿海滩的经济相当强劲,居民受雇于许多财富 500 强公司。 如果您正在寻找一个养家糊口的地方,那么亨廷顿海滩就是您的最佳选择。

3 – 加利福尼亚州达纳角

Dana Point 位于橙县南部,是一个非常理想的居住地。

Dana Point 是艺术和海滩文化的有趣组合,在一个地方设有一流的学校! Dana Point 拥有一流的学校、艺术场所、美丽的海滩,还有许多户外活动——所有这些都具有您在橙县意想不到的小镇魅力。

Dana Point 位于橙县南部,是一个非常理想的居住地。 该市拥有全县最好的学区之一,是养家糊口的好地方。 Dana Point 的价格也非常合理,非常适合年轻家庭。

广告

继续阅读下面

广告

此外,Dana Point 以友好和热情而闻名。 这里有许多公园和海滩,还有一流的餐厅、商店和娱乐场所。

在经济方面,达纳角比其他橙县城市更加多样化。 这座城市拥有许多伟大的公司——从国防到技术——以及不断增长的经济。 您还可以找到许多位于城外的公司,供想要靠近海滩的雇主使用。 Dana Point 有大量空缺职位,并且有大量年轻工人在市内寻找工作。

4 – 加利福尼亚州拉古纳海滩

加利福尼亚州拉古纳海滩在晚上

拉古纳海滩是位于奥兰治县南部的沿海城市。 这座城市拥有美丽的海滩和悠闲的生活方式,让居民不断光顾。 这里全年都有许多公园和活动可供选择。

拉古纳让学生有机会就读橙县最好的学区,该学区被 Niche 评为该国顶级学区之一。

拉古纳还为企业提供具有大量自然美景的迷人环境。 这是一个全年游览的好地方,拥有海滨、拥有许多餐馆和商店的神话般的市中心以及宁静的海港。

广告

广告

经济比其他橙县城市更加多元化。 您会在多家总部位于拉古纳海滩的财富 500 强公司中找到强大的企业工作。

5 – 尔湾公司镇

尔湾公司镇

尔湾公司镇是一个独立的注册城市,与尔湾市接壤。 尔湾公司镇被认为是一个充满活力的社区。 它最初是由 Irvine 公司于 1971 年 XNUMX 月建立的一个有计划的社区。

尔湾公司镇被称为牧场,这个名字与加登格罗夫、罗斯穆尔和奥利弗希尔接壤。 它位于美国加利福尼亚州奥兰治县。

尔湾公司镇拥有 1,000 多个住宅、公园和休闲区。 社区距离海滩 13.5 英里。

尔湾公司镇的礼拜场所是天使圣母天主教堂、尔湾联合卫理公会、尔湾第一长老会教堂,这些都是该州历史地标的一部分。 该镇还有一所私立学校,名为圣三一学校。

尔湾公司镇学区被描述为五星级公立学校。 小学范围从幼儿园到六年级。 然后有十四所不同的高中,其中包括三所传统高中、六所学院和两个学分恢复计划。

加利福尼亚州法院承认私立学校是 加州教育协会章程 学校运动。 The Ranch 的私立学校获得了西方学校和学院协会 (WASC) 的认可。

这是一个您可以在一个自给自足的社区中生活和工作的地方,在这里您可以享受大城市的便利,同时也拥有小镇的一些优势。

6 – 加利福尼亚州圣安娜

圣安娜是奥兰治县最大的居住城市

广告

圣安娜是橙县最大的城市,位于橙县中部。 在过去的几年里,这座城市经历了一次重大的振兴,带来了许多新的商业投资和发展。

广告

继续阅读下面

广告

继续阅读下面

广告

与奥兰治县的其他城市一样,圣安娜提供了一个多元化的社区,到处都是大企业和许多高科技公司。 圣安娜的经济非常强劲,40 岁以下受过教育的工人可以找到很多工作可供选择。

该市的失业率低于全国失业率,这使圣安娜成为养家糊口或开始职业生涯的好地方。 圣安娜的生活成本不算太高,对于年轻家庭来说是负担得起的。 在天气不太热的淡季,圣安娜也是一个游览的好地方。

圣安娜市有许多美丽的公园和许多开放空间,全年都可以享受户外活动。 对细节的关注是使圣安娜与众不同的原因。 这座城市提供首屈一指的有吸引力的住宅区、一流的学校和健康选择。

圣安娜经济稳定,当地企业众多。
圣安娜气候温和,是一个非常适合居住的地方。

广告

它是橙县最温暖的城市之一,季节性降雨量也很大。 由于南加州的清洁空气规章制度,该地区的空气质量也很好。

广告

继续阅读下面

7 – 加利福尼亚州南海岸都会区

南海岸都会区不仅是最适合退休人员的城市之一,也是加州最适合居住的地方之一。 该地区由许多不同的城镇组成,包括长滩、科斯塔梅萨、阿纳海姆、亨廷顿海滩等。

这些不同城镇共享的区域是阿纳海姆、拉哈布拉、布埃纳帕克、富勒顿、加登格罗夫、斯坦顿和圣安娜。

在过去的几年里,外海岸都会区的人口有所增加。 该地区以其一流的学校和许多大学而闻名,包括加州大学洛杉矶分校、加州大学欧文分校和加州州立大学富勒顿分校。

南海岸都会区的经济也很强劲,有很多很好的工作机会。 该地区的失业率非常低,这使得这个地方对新家庭搬迁具有吸引力。

广告

相关新闻: 渥太华最适合居住的地区和地方

广告

继续阅读下面

8 – 加利福尼亚州圣克莱门特

橙县最适合居住的地方是圣克莱门特

圣克莱门特 是位于橙县南部的沿海城市。 这座城市拥有美丽的海滩和悠闲的生活方式,让居民不断光顾。 这里全年都有许多公园和活动可供选择。

圣克莱门特让学生有机会就读奥兰治县最好的学区,该学区被 Niche 评为全国顶级学区之一。

圣克莱门特的气候与橙县的大多数其他城市有很大不同。 天气更加温暖和干燥,使其成为全年居住的好地方。 每天都有阳光明媚的咒语,使这座城市获得了“美国冲浪城”的绰号。 海滩还倾向于全年举办几场冲浪比赛。

9 - 龟岩

海龟岩是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县西南部的一座城市。 在过去的几年里,许多企业都搬到了龟岩。 由于其巨大的就业机会和住房负担能力,这座城市在过去几年中变得非常受欢迎。

广告

就未来五年的就业增长而言,奥兰治县的龟岩被认为是美国最伟大的地方之一。 该地区的经济发展速度快于加州的许多其他城市,到 250 年底达到 2017 亿美元。

广告

继续阅读下面

Turtle Rock 的房地产市场中值上涨了 15%,上市时间减少了 2.9%。 这是奥兰治县最好的居住地之一,方便前往许多不同的景点和名胜古迹,包括迪斯尼乐园、阿纳海姆包装区和天使体育场。

在过去的几年里,Turtle Rock 学区的入学人数有所增加。 这个城市是加州独立学校协会 (CAIS) 和奥兰治县公立学校 (OCCS) 的一部分。

Turtle Rock 的气候与橙县的许多其他城市非常相似。 天气温暖干燥,是全年居住的好地方。

10 – 西园二期

West Park II 是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县西北部的一座城市。 在过去的几年里,该地区的人口激增,使其成为橙县最适合新居民居住的城市之一。

广告

这座城市为年轻的专业人​​士提供了很好的工作机会。 West Park II 也被称为“硅谷”,因为许多公司都搬到这里,成为充满活力的经济的一部分。

广告

继续阅读下面

West Park II 全年气候宜人,是与朋友和家人一起享受户外活动的理想场所。 该地区还以其优秀的学校而闻名,这些学校为从幼儿园到高中的学生提供服务。

West Park II 的房屋非常实惠。 房屋价值中位数平均为 446,000 美元。 房地产市场增长非常迅速,仅在 20 年和 2015 年就增长了近 2016%。

West Park II 的气候与橙县的许多其他城市非常相似。 全年天气晴朗干燥,是橙县最好的居住地之一。 该地区也有自己的获奖学校,自过去几年以来入学人数有所增加。

11 - 威斯敏斯特

威斯敏斯特是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县西北部的一座城市。 就像附近的科斯塔梅萨一样,威斯敏斯特的新居民大幅增加。 这座城市拥有橙县一些最好的学校,包括两所 IB 学校。
威斯敏斯特的经济也很发达,为希望搬到这里的年轻专业人士提供了大量机会。

广告

失业率非常低,使该地区对希望搬迁到该地区的求职家庭具有吸引力。

广告

继续阅读下面

由于训练有素的执法人员和当地领导层,这里的犯罪率也很低。 这个城市的天气一年四季都非常稳定,一年中大部分时间每天都有阳光明媚的日子。

这是奥兰治县最适合居住的地方之一,原因有很多,包括其一流的学校、低犯罪率、就业机会和低失业率。

12 – 轰炸机峡谷

Bommer Canyon 是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县南部的一座城市。 自 2000 年代初以来,该地区已有许多新居民搬到这里。 Bommer Canyon 的经济正在稳步扩张,使其成为橙县最适合居住的地方之一。

该地区为应届大学毕业生和有小孩的家庭提供了大量工作机会。

广告

对于希望在南加州购买新房的普通家庭来说,最近正在建造的房屋非常实惠。 房价中位数超过 300,000 美元,这使得该地区成为橙县最适合寻求搬迁到该地区的家庭居住的地方之一。 学校是搬到这里的另一个重要原因。

广告

继续阅读下面

Bommer Canyon 的学校是加州最好的学校之一。 该学区是富勒顿联合联合高中区 (FJUHSD) 的一部分,其中包括八所小学、四所中学、一所特许学校和三所高中。

这个城市的房屋非常实惠且适合家庭入住,使其成为搬迁到该地区的新家庭的最佳居住地之一。

13 - 天空谷

橙县最适合居住的地方是天空谷

天空谷是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县南部的一座城市。 Sky Valley 是橙县最适合新搬迁的家庭和年轻专业人士居住的城市之一,因为它拥有经济适用房市场和良好的经济。

该地区的房屋被认为是整个县的一些最佳价值之一。 Sky Valley 拥有自己的屡获殊荣的学区,为从小学到高中的学生提供服务。

广告

目前天空谷的犯罪率非常低,这座城市被认为是橙县最安全的居住地之一。 这里的天气就像整个南加州的许多其他城市一样,每天都有阳光和云彩,使其成为全年居住的理想场所。

广告

继续阅读下面

经济方面,Sky Valley 为进入该地区的新公司提供了大量就业机会。 自过去几年以来,该市的就业人数大幅增加。

该学区在整个南加州也非常有名,因为它有两所 IB 学校、几个学术获奖项目以及为学生提供高等教育的优秀教师。

14 - 木桥

伍德布里奇是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县南部的一座城市。 多年来,伍德布里奇一直是许多从洛杉矶、圣地亚哥和旧金山等地搬迁的家庭的家。

这个城市是富勒顿联合联合高中区的一部分。 橙县的学区以其非常先进的学术课程而闻名,这些课程让学生能够在大学生活中抢占先机。

广告

伍德布里奇是橙县最适合居住的地方之一,因为它提供非常实惠的住房和低犯罪率。 在过去的几年里,房屋价值大幅下降,使其成为希望在购买自己的房屋时节省大量资金的新房主的好地方。

广告

继续阅读下面

该地区的天气在一年中的大部分时间都非常稳定。 然而; 通常在冬季的几个月里仍然有一些下雨天。 总体而言,伍德布里奇是奥兰治县最适合居住的地方之一,因为它拥有经济适用房、低犯罪率和良好的学校系统。

自过去几年以来,居住在这里的经济效益迅速增长。 许多小公司正在搬到这个地区以扩大业务,这是希望搬到这里的家庭的最佳理由之一。

伍德布里奇的学区提供许多高级课程,包括 IB 课程。 伍德布里奇的学术卓越在帮助学生进入加利福尼亚州的大学方面发挥着非常重要的作用。

IB 课程为学生的大学生活做好准备,因为他们提供了 3 年的高中课程到 6 年级、6 年级到 9 年级以及 9 到 12 年级,这些课程全部由在其学科领域受过高等教育的教师授课.

15 - 布赖森牧场

广告

布赖森牧场是位于加利福尼亚州奥兰治县南部的一座城市。 多年来,这座城市一直是许多从加利福尼亚其他地区搬迁的家庭的家园。 房地产市场在过去几年中也出现了大幅增长,使其成为橙县最适合搬到该地区上高中或大学的家庭居住的地方之一。

广告

继续阅读下面

Bryson Ranch 位于富勒顿联合联合高中区 (FJUHSD),该区近年来取得了一些最大的发展。

该地区的学校被认为是加州最好的学校,因为它们为学生提供先进的学术课程,让他们在大学生活中占得先机。 Bryson Ranch 的学区也是奥兰治县拥有 IB 课程的众多学区之一。

娱乐方面,布赖森牧场周围环绕着橙县一些最好的购物场所。 一些最受欢迎的购物场所包括尔湾光谱、南海岸广场和奥兰治奥特莱斯。

总结

如您所见,南加州是一个拥有许多城市的地区,遍布整个 SoCal 地区。 在过去几年中,该地区的房价和新建筑大幅上涨,使其成为橙县最适合希望搬迁到该地区的家庭居住的地方之一。

广告

如果您想搬到南加州,请确保您正在寻找奥兰治县,因为它是南加州年轻家庭最适合居住的地方之一。

广告

继续阅读下面


传播爱心

关于“基于生活质量和橙县 3 个最佳居住地”的 15 点思考

发表评论

15 Best Places to Live in Orange County Based on Quality of Life and

When it comes to choosing the best places and neighborhoods in Orange County, California, there are plenty of options. With so many wonderful cities and towns to choose from, where should you set up your new home? To help you make this decision, we’ve collected data on the 15 best places to live in Orange County based on the quality of life.

Maybe you’re moving for a new job, maybe your kids have outgrown their school district and it’s time to go somewhere else – or maybe you want to move back home and feel like there is no better place than Orange County!

For anyone looking for a great place to live in Orange County, we’ve compiled this list of the best places and neighborhoods based on the quality of life and a host of other factors.

Related: Ten (10) Best Neighborhoods In Winnipeg And Areas To Avoid Living In Winnipeg

Best Places to live in Orange county

The first thing you think about when you think about Orange County is the beach, but there’s a lot more to this county than that. Here are the best places for families in Orange County, California.

1 – Irvine, CA

best places to live in orange county is Irvine

Irvine is a planned city located in northern Orange County, California. The city borders Newport Beach and Tustin to the south and Santa Ana to the north; it is known for its pleasant environment and excellent schools.

The city has become one of the most desired locations in America for relocating businesses and people who want to enjoy their retirement years (of all ages). They have amazing school districts and, according to Money Magazine, Irvine has the best school districts in the nation.

This city is consistently ranked number 1 for quality of life in America by various rating agencies.

The crime rate is mid-range, but the citizens of Irvine are very safe. Irvine is also an extremely safe place to raise kids. When it comes to education, the school districts are rated some of the best in America.

It’s not hard to find neighborhoods that are walk-able or bikable, and there are plenty of parks for residents enjoying their new environment. There are plenty of stores and restaurants, but you probably won’t be overrun by chain stores.

2 – Huntington Beach, CA

Huntington Beach is in the heart of Orange County and is one of the best places to live in

Huntington Beach is in the heart of Orange County and has a bohemian vibe. The city has a reputation for its surfing and a laid-back beach lifestyle. Huntington Beach offers many local events and festivals year-round.

The city is also known for its surf culture. You can easily grab a bite to eat [food] and shop the local shops along Main Street. Surfing is a very important part of Huntington Beach and something residents can do all year round – and you can bet you’ll be able to find some good waves.

The schools in Huntington Beach earned top ratings from Great Schools and it has one of the safest cities in Orange County.

It is also business-friendly and the city has a number of large corporations based in Huntington Beach. The economy of Huntington Beach is quite strong, and the residents are employed by many Fortune 500 companies. If you’re looking for a place to raise your family , you can’t do better than Huntington Beach.

3 – Dana Point, CA

Located in the south of Orange County, Dana Point is a very desirable place to live.

Dana Point is an interesting mix of the artsy and beachy culture in one location with great schools to boot! Dana Point has great schools, arts scene, wonderful beaches, plenty to do outdoors — all with a small-town charm you don’t expect in Orange County.

Ad

Located in the south of Orange County, Dana Point is a very desirable place to live. The city has one of the best school districts in the county and is a great place to raise a family . Dana Point is also very reasonably priced, which makes it ideal for young families.

In addition, Dana Point has a reputation for being friendly and welcoming. There are plenty of parks and beaches along with excellent restaurants, shops, and entertainment options.

Economy wise, Dana Point is a little more diverse than other Orange County cities. The city has a number of great companies – from defense to technology – and a growing economy. You’ll also find a lot of companies based out of the city for employers who want to be near the beach. There are plenty of open jobs in Dana Point, and there is a large number of young workers looking for jobs within the city.

4 – Laguna Beach, CA

Laguna Beach, CA at night

Laguna Beach is a coastal city located in southern Orange County. The city boasts a gorgeous beach and a laid-back lifestyle that keeps residents coming back for more. There are plenty of parks and activities to do here year-round.

Laguna offers students the opportunity to attend the best school district in Orange County, which was rated as one of the top districts in the country by Niche.

Related:  Cheap but luxury hangout spots in festac, Lagos

Laguna also offers businesses appealing environments with tons of natural beauty. The is a great place to visit year-round with a beach front, a fabulous downtown with lots of restaurants and shops, and a tranquil harbor.

The economy is a little more diversified than other Orange County cities. You will find strong corporate jobs with several Fortune 500 companies headquartered in Laguna Beach.

5 – Irvine Company Town

Irvine Company Town

The Irvine Company Town is an independent incorporated city which shares its borders with the City of Irvine. Irvine Company Town is considered a vibrant community. It was originally founded as a planned community by the Irvine Company in June 1971.

The Irvine Company Town has been known as The Ranch, and the name borders on Garden Grove, Rossmoor, and Olivehill. It is located in Orange County, California, USA.

Irvine Company Town has more than 1,000 homes, parks, and recreational areas. The community is 13.5 miles from the beach.

Places of worship in Irvine Company Town are Our Lady of Angels Catholic Church, Irvine United Methodist Church, First Presbyterian Church of Irvine which are all part of the state’s historical landmark. The town also has a private school named Holy Trinity School .

The school district of Irvine Company Town is described as a five-star public school. The elementary schools range from pre-kindergarten up to grade six. There are then fourteen different high schools that include three traditional high schools, six academies, and two credit recovery programs.

The California state court recognizes The Private School as a part of the California Education Association’s charter school movement. The Ranch’s private schools are accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).

It is somewhere you can live and work in a self-contained community where you can enjoy the amenities of a large city while also having some of the advantages of a small town.

6 – Santa Ana, CA

Santa Ana is Orange County’s largest city to live in

Santa Ana is Orange County’s largest city and it sits right in the middle of Orange County. This city has undergone a major revitalization bringing in a lot of new business investment and development over the past few years.

Ad

As with other cities in Orange County, Santa Ana offers a diverse community and is full of big businesses and many high-tech companies. The economy of Santa Ana is very strong and under-40 educated workers can find plenty of jobs to choose from.

The unemployment rate in the city is below the national rate, which makes Santa Ana a great place to raise a family or start your career. The cost of living in Santa Ana is not too high making it affordable for young families. Santa Ana is also a great place to visit in the off season when the weather isn’t too hot.

The city of Santa Ana has many beautiful parks with many open spaces to enjoy the outdoors year-round. Attention to detail is what makes Santa Ana special. The city offers attractive homesites, superior schools, and wellness options that are second to none.

The economy of Santa Ana is stable with a large number of local businesses.
The climate in Santa Ana features mild weather that makes it a very livable place to live.

It is one of the warmest cities in Orange County and also has great seasonal rainfall. The area also has great air quality thanks to Southern California’s clean air rules and regulations.

7 – South Coast Metro Area, CA

The South Coast Metro Area is not only one of the best cities for retirees, it’s also one of the best places to live in California. This area is made up of many different cities and towns including Long Beach, Costa Mesa, Anaheim, Huntington Beach and several others.

The areas that these different cities and towns share are Anaheim, La Habra, Buena Park, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Stanton and Santa Ana.

outh Coast Metro Area has seen an increase in population throughout the last few years. This area is known for its great schools and many universities including UCLA, UC Irvine and Cal State Fullerton.

There is also a strong economy in South Coast Metro Area with plenty of great job opportunities. The unemployment rate in the area is very low making this place attractive for new families to relocate into.

Related: Best Areas and Places to Live in Ottawa

8 – San Clemente, CA

Best Places to Live in Orange County is San Clemente

San Clemente is a coastal city located in southern Orange County. This city boasts a gorgeous beach and a laid-back lifestyle that keeps residents coming back for more. There are plenty of parks and activities to do here year-round.

San Clemente offers students the opportunity to attend the best school district in Orange County, which was rated as one of the top districts in the country by Niche.

Related:  real cost of living in Denmark revealed (Student or Job seeker)

The climate in San Clemente is a lot different from most other cities in Orange County. The weather is a lot warmer and drier making it a great place to live year-round. There are daily sunny spells that give this city its nickname, “Surf City USA”. The beaches also tend to host several surf competitions throughout the year.

9 – Turtle Rock

Turtle Rock is a city located in southwestern Orange County, California. In the past few years, many businesses have moved to Turtle Rock. This city has become very popular in the past few years due to its great job opportunities and housing affordability.

Turtle Rock in Orange County is considered to be one of the greatest places in the United States in terms of employment growth over the next five years. The area’s economy has developed faster than many other cities in California, reaching $250 billion by year-end 2017.

The housing market in Turtle Rock has seen a 15 percent increase in median value and a 2.9 percent decrease in time on the market. This is one of the best places to live in Orange County and it’s convenient to many different attractions and places of interest including Disneyland, the Anaheim Packing District, and Angel Stadium.

The school district in Turtle Rock has seen an increase in enrollment over the past few years. This city is part of the California Association of Independent Schools (CAIS) and Orange County Public Schools (OCCS).

The climate in Turtle Rock is very similar to many other cities in Orange County. The weather is very warm and dry making it a great place to live year-round.

10 – West Park II

West Park II is a city located in northwestern Orange County, California. The area has seen a major population boom over the past few years making it one of the best cities to live in Orange County for new residents.

The city has great job opportunities for young professional hires. West Park II is also becoming known as “Silicon Beach” because many companies are moving here to be part of the vibrant economy.

West Park II has great weather year-round making it a perfect place to enjoy outdoor activities with friends and family. This area is also known for its great schools that serve students from kindergarten through high school.

The homes in West Park II are very affordable. Median home values are an average of $446,000. The housing market is growing very fast with an increase of nearly 20 percent in 2015 and 2016 alone.

The climate in West Park II is very similar to many other cities in Orange County. The weather is sunny and dry all year round making it one of the best places to live in Orange County. This area also has its own award-winning schools with increased enrollment since the past few years.

11 – Westminster

Westminster is a city located in northwestern Orange County, California. Much like nearby Costa Mesa, Westminster has seen a major increase in new residents. This city is home to some of the best schools in Orange County including two IB schools.
Westminster also has a great economy that offers plenty of opportunity for young professionals looking to move here.

The unemployment rate is very low making this area attractive for job-seeking families looking to relocate into the area.

The crime rate is also very low here thanks to well-trained law enforcement officials and local leadership. The weather in this city is pretty consistent year-round with daily sunny spells throughout most of the year.

This is one of the best places to live in Orange County for many reasons including its great schools, low crime rate, job opportunities, and low unemployment rate.

12 – Bommer Canyon

Bommer Canyon is a city located in southern Orange County, California. Since the early 2000s, this area has seen many new residents move here. Bommer Canyon’s economy is steadily expanding, making it one of the best places to live in Orange County.

This area offers plenty of job opportunities for recent college graduates and families with young children.

The homes that are being built recently are being very affordable to the average family looking to buy a new home in Southern California. Median home prices are more than $300,000 which makes this area one of the best places to live in Orange County for families seeking to relocate into the area. Schools are another great reason to move here.

The schools in Bommer Canyon are some of the best in California. The school district is part of the Fullerton Joint Union High School District (FJUHSD), which includes eight elementary schools, four middle schools, one charter school, and three high schools.

Related:  10 Top Best Places to Live in Lagos

The houses in this city are very affordable and family-friendly making it one of the best places to live for new families relocating into the area.

13 – Sky Valley

Best Places to Live in Orange County is Sky Valley

Sky Valley is a city located in southern Orange County, California. Sky Valley is one of the best cities to live in Orange County for newly relocated families and young professionals because it has an affordable housing market and great economy.

The area’s homes are considered to be among some of the best values in the entire county. Sky Valley has its own award-winning school district that serves students from elementary level through high school.

The current crime rate in Sky Valley is very low and this city is considered to be one of the safest places to live in Orange County. The weather here is like many other cities throughout Southern California with sun and clouds daily making it a perfect place to live year-round.

Economy wise, Sky Valley provides plenty of job opportunities for new companies that are moving into the area. The city has seen a major increase in the amount of jobs since the past few years.

The school district is also very well known throughout Southern California because it has two IB schools, several academic award-winning programs, and great teachers who provide students with advanced education.

14 – Wood Bridge

Woodbridge is a city located in southern Orange County, California. Woodbridge has been home to many families relocating from places like Los Angeles, San Diego, and San Francisco for many years.

This city is part of the Fullerton Joint Union High School District. School districts in Orange County are known for their very advanced academic programs allowing students to get a head start on college life.

Woodbridge is one of the best places to live in Orange County because it offers very affordable housing and a low crime rate. Over the past few years there have been major decreases in home values making it a great place for new homeowners looking to save a lot of money when buying their own homes.

The weather in this area is very consistent throughout most of the year; however; there are still some rainy days usually during the winter months. Overall, Woodbridge is one of the best places to live in Orange County due to its affordable housing, low crime rate, and great school system.

The economic benefit of living here has grown quickly since the past few years. Many small companies are moving to this area to expand their operations, which is one of the best reasons for families looking to move here.

Woodbridge’s school district offers many advanced programs including IB programs. The academic excellence in Woodbridge plays a very important role in helping students get into colleges throughout California.

The IB program prepares students for college life because they are provided with 3 years of their high school classes through 6th grade, 6th grade through 9th grade, and 9th through 12th grades that are all taught by teachers who have an advanced education in their subject matter.

15 – Bryson Ranch

Bryson Ranch is a city located in southern Orange County, California. This city has been home to many families relocating from other parts of California for many years. The housing market has also seen major increases over the past few years making it one of the best places to live in Orange County for families that are moving into the area for high school or college.

Bryson Ranch is located in the Fullerton Joint Union High School District (FJUHSD), which has seen some of the greatest development in recent years.

The schools in this area are considered to be some of the best schools in California because they offer advanced academic programs for students to get a head start on college life. Bryson Ranch’s school district is also one of many throughout Orange County that has an IB program.

Entertainment wise, Bryson Ranch is surrounded by some of the best shopping in Orange County. A few of the most popular places to shop include the Irvine Spectrum, South Coast Plaza, and The Outlets at Orange.

Conclusion

As you can see, Southern California is an area with many cities located throughout the SoCal region. This area has seen major increases in housing prices and new construction over the past several years making it one of the best places to live in Orange County for families that are looking to relocate into the area.

If you are looking to move to Southern California, make sure you are looking at Orange County because it is one of the best places to live in SoCal for young families.

Related Content

Related Content

2 thoughts on “15 Best Places to Live in Orange County Based on Quality of Life and”

Leave a Comment